U n i v e r s i t y   o f   A r i z o n a     O l d   C h e m i s t r y  R o o m   1 0 8 b    5 2 0 / 6 2 6 - 3 3 8 7

Links:

Back to
Faculty
Profile

Chemistry
Department

U of A
Home

 

 

  Group Members    
Prof. Zhiping Zheng zhiping@u.arizona.edu

Ms. Mary Wang
Ms. Huong Truong htruong@email.arizona.edu
Ms. Eva Nichols
Mr. Peter Orto porto@email.arizona.edu
Ms. Corin Schowalter schowalt@email.arizona.edu
Mr. Steve Smith smith05@email.arizona.edu
Ms. Xiaoyan Tu xytu@email.arizona.edu
Dr. Jiafu Wang jfwang@optics.arizona.edu
Ms. Yinglan Wu ylwu@email.arizona.edu
Mr. Brandon Hepler hepler1@u.arizona.edu
Mr. Xianjian Kong xjkong@email.arizona.edu
   
Former Group Members 

  Research Topics    
 Lanthanide Hydroxoclusters

 Lanthanide Phosphors
 Dendrimers
 Cluster Supramolecules
  Related Links    
 Chemistry Journals Online

 

updated 4/8/08